Testimonials and Reviews

MonaLisa Touch Boston -  - Medical Aesthetics

MonaLisa Touch Boston

Medical Aesthetics & Women's Health located in Brookline, MA

8 total reviews

MonaLisa Touch Boston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MonaLisa Touch Boston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Absolutely top notch. Professional, informative, and comfortable.
Elizabeth H.
09/28/18
Everyone is very caring and kind. Kristen has a wonderful way with patients.
Elizabeth A.
03/02/18
Very caring and gentle Drs. Answered all my questions and gave me good hope.
Christine M.
01/05/18
Pain free and quick
Marianne M.
10/30/17
Procedure was very simple and no real discomfort. As far as the results, it is to soon to know about the effects. I am hoping for the best.
Joan D.
08/09/17
Wow.... Just finished my third pain free laser treatment and I couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Dr. DiSciullo, Dr. Rosenblatt and Kristen were all very professional; they took the time to answer all of my questions and made sure I was comfortable during the procedures. The results are very promising and I have seen continued improvement with each treatment. I highly recommend this team of outstanding professionals.
Christine M.
07/02/17
This is a simple procedure that can help so many women. I am a breast cancer survivor and this is the answer! A wonderful solution for women who want to continue a full life!
Carol C.
06/26/17
The staff was Very friendly and helpful, made you feel very welcome. Everything was explained to me. All questions were answered. I would recommend this procedure.
Joanne N.
05/05/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours