Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
MonaLisa Touch Boston -  - Medical Aesthetics

MonaLisa Touch Boston

Medical Aesthetics & Women's Health located in Brookline, MA

8 total reviews

MonaLisa Touch Boston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MonaLisa Touch Boston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/28/18
Absolutely top notch. Professional, informative, and comfortable.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 03/02/18
Everyone is very caring and kind. Kristen has a wonderful way with patients.
Christine M.
Submitted 01/05/18
Very caring and gentle Drs. Answered all my questions and gave me good hope.
Marianne M.
Submitted 10/30/17
Pain free and quick
Joan D.
Submitted 08/09/17
Procedure was very simple and no real discomfort. As far as the results, it is to soon to know about the effects. I am hoping for the best.
Christine M.
Submitted 07/02/17
Wow.... Just finished my third pain free laser treatment and I couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Dr. DiSciullo, Dr. Rosenblatt and Kristen were all very professional; they took the time to answer all of my questions and made sure I was comfortable during the procedures. The results are very promising and I have seen continued improvement with each treatment. I highly recommend this team of outstanding professionals.
Carol C.
Submitted 06/26/17
This is a simple procedure that can help so many women. I am a breast cancer survivor and this is the answer! A wonderful solution for women who want to continue a full life!
Joanne N.
Submitted 05/05/17
The staff was Very friendly and helpful, made you feel very welcome. Everything was explained to me. All questions were answered. I would recommend this procedure.